main square cusco main square cusco main square cusco main square cusco main square cusco
german
english
france
italy
sweden
Spain
netherlands

SPANISCH AND KULTUR

spanish: peruvian culture

DIE INKAS

culture: inca civilization In diesem neu eingerichteten Kurs erfährt man in Form von Vorträgen, Ausflügen, Videos und Fotos mehr über die faszinierende, alte Kultur der Inkas. Die Schüler nehmen am Vormittag an einem vierstündigen Spanischkurs teil (Gruppen- oder Einzelunterricht;....

WEIHNACHTSKURS

culture: christmas Man sollte die Gelegenheit, in Cusco während der Weihnachtszeit Spanisch zu lernen und einmal anders Weihnachten zu feiern, nicht verpassen. Das Weihnachtsprogramm beinhaltet verschiedene Ausflüge, z.B. zum traditionellen und....

QUECHUA

culture: quechua Ein Einführungskurs in die Sprache der Inkas, das Quechua oder Runasimi . Wenige Unterrichtsstunden sind ausreichend, um einen Einblick in die reiche Tradition peruanischer Kulturen und Sprachen zu geben. Die Menschen auf....

WORKSHOP ZU PERUANISCHER KULTUR

culture: cultural program Besonders geeignet für diejenigen, die auf praktische Art und Weise mehr über peruanische Kultur lernen möchten, ohne dafür sehr gute Spanischkenntnisse haben und einen Großteil der Ferien im Klassenzimmer verbringen zu....

Share This
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
LinkedIn
Share:
0
0
0
Follow us on:

main square cusco main square cusco main square cusco main square cusco main square cusco
german
english
france
italy
Sweden
peru
Netherlands

PERUVIAN CULTURE

spanish: peruvian culture

INCA CIVILIZATION

culture: inca civilization Inca civilization course + spanish course in Peru. Learn more about this mythical civilization in our newly designed course including lectures, field trips, videos and pictures. Students participate in a 4 hour Spanish Course (group or private) during the morning....

CHRISTMAS COURSE

culture: christmas Christmas course + spanish lessons in Peru. Don´t loose the opportunity to study in Cusco and experience the enchantment of Christmas in South America! The Christmas Program includes extra activities including the visit to the singular Santurantikuy, the Andean Christmas....

QUECHUA

culture: quechua Be part of this unique course in the original language of the Incas, “Runasimi” or Quechua. With just a couple of hours, students will receive an insight of how rich traditional Peruvian cultures and languages are. People in Cusco, specifically at the countryside, will greatly ....

PERUVIAN CULTURAL PROGRAM

culture: cultural program This workshop is tailored to people who would like to learn more about the Peruvian culture and who would like to combine these studies with learning the Spanish language. It is an interactive course that teaches you in a practical and creative way more about the Peruvian culture....

Courses
ENROLLMENT
Useful
Leisure
Share This
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
LinkedIn
Share:
0
0
0
Follow us on: