main square cusco main square cusco main square cusco main square cusco main square cusco
german
english
france
italy
sweden
Spain
dutch

L’ESPAGNOL POUR LES PLUS DE 55 ANS

spanish: for 55
Les jeunes ont une facon différente d’apprendre, différentes manières de dépenser leur temps libre et des intéret qui divergent des persones agées. C’est pourquoi Amauta est fier de vous présenter son programme pour les plus de 55 ans, spécialement adapté aux besoins et aux interets des ainés, proposés durant la meilleur saison (en ce qui concerne le climat à Cuzco). En marge de l’espagnol (2h par jour), le programme inclu des activités supplémentaires comme des excursions, des exposés sur la culuture et l’histoire péruvienne.

Ces cours sont fixés a des dates précises (voir la liste des prix) et un niveau d’espagnol intermédiaire est requit.

Le nombre d’étudiants maximum: 6 pour les lecons d’espagnol et 10 pour le programme de l’apres-midi.
Deux semaines.

PROGRAMME D’IMMERSION TOTALE

special: immersion Ce programme est concu pour les personnes qui nécéssittent un apprentissage rapide de l’espagnol, principalement pour des raisons relatives à leurs emplois. L’immersion totale permet de garantir un certain succès sur une periode relativement courte.

L’ESPAGNOL Á DES FINS MÉDICAL

special: medical Reservé aux docteurs, infermières, assistants sociaux, etc. Le cours se centre sur les termes médicaux et les informations nécessaires pour améliorer la communication avec les patients parlant espagnol.

L’ESPAGNOL POUR LES UNIVERSITAIRES

special: university Es-tu interressé d’apprendre l’espagnol à Amuta parce que tu peux beneficier de bourse universitaire? Inscris-toi à nos cours d’espagnol pour les universitaires et tire profit de ces groupes super-motivés, de jeunes personnes qui veulent apprendre plus....

Share This
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
LinkedIn
Share:
0
0
0
Follow us on:

main square cusco main square cusco main square cusco main square cusco main square cusco
german
english
france
italy
Sweden
peru
Netherlands

SPANISH FOR 55+

spanish: cusco
Spanish course for 55. Young people have different ways of learning, different ways of spending there spare time and different interests than older people. That´s why our school is proud to present our 55+ program, specifically tailored to needs and interests of elders, offered during the best seasons (in terms of weather and tourism in Cusco). Besides Spanish (2 hours a day), the program includes extra activities as excursions and lectures on Peruvian Culture and History (2 hours a day).

This course has fixed starting dates (see pricelist) and an intermediate level of Spanish is a requirement.

Maximum number of students: 6 in the Spanish Course, 10 in the afternoon Program.
Two weeks.

TOTAL IMMERSION PROGRAM

special: immersion This program is tailored for people who need to learn Spanish quickly, mainly for employment reasons. The total immersion model leads to guaranteed success in a short period of time.


SPANISH FOR MEDICAL PURPOSES

special: medical Designed for doctors, nurses, social workers etc. The course focuses on medical terminology and information to improve communication with Spanish speaking patients.

SPANISH FOR UNIVERSITY STUDENTS

special: university Are you interested in studying Spanish at OUR SCHOOL because you can obtain university credits?. Register for our special “Spanish for University Students” course and take profit of being part of this special group of extra motivated, young people who want to know....

Courses
ENROLLMENT
Useful
Leisure
Share This
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
LinkedIn
Share:
0
0
0
Follow us on: