main square cusco main square cusco main square cusco main square cusco main square cusco
german
english
france
italy
sweden
Spain
netherlands

INTENSIVKURS

immersion: cusco
Dieser Kurs ist besonders für diejenigen gedacht, die sehr schnell Spanisch lernen müssen, hauptsächlich berufsbedingt. Das Programm ist sehr intensiv gestaltet und führt daher innerhalb relativ kurzer Zeit zum gewünschten Ziel.

Besondere Aufmerksamkeit wird den kulturellen Unterschieden zwischen der westlichen Welt und Lateinamerika und dem Gebrauch des Spanischen in (formalen) Arbeitssituationen entgegengebracht.

Am Vormittag finden fünf Stunden Einzelunterricht statt. Danach gehen Lehrer und Schüler zusammen in einem der Restaurants in der Nähe der Plaza de Armas Mittagessen. Nach einer kurzen Pause folgt ein zweistündiges Besichtigungsprogramm. Verschiedene Möglichkeiten stehen hier offen: Touristenattraktionen, Krankenhäuser, Geschäfte, Märkte, Universität, etc.

Die Auswahl kann der Schüler selbst treffen. An den Samstagen wird ein Tagesausflug angeboten (z.B. die Besichtigung von Inka-Ruinen, Rafting, Wandern, etc.). Da der Intensivkurs nur aus Einzelunterricht besteht, kann er jeden Montag beginnen, egal welches Level.
Mindestteilnahmedauer:
1 Woche.

SPANISCH FÜR MEDIZINER

special: medical Besonders gedacht für Ärzte, Krankenschwestern, Sozialarbeiter, etc. In diesem Kurs geht es hauptsächlich darum, medizinischen Wortschatz zu erarbeiten und die...

SPANISCH FÜR 55+

special: spanish 55 Daher bietet Amauta einen 55+-Kurs an, der besonders auf die Wünsche und Interessen von Leuten ab 55 ausgerichtet ist und zur angenehmsten Jahreszeit (bezüglich Wetter und Tourismus) in Cusco

SPANISCH FÜR STUDENTEN

special: university Möchtest du bei Amauta Spanisch lernen, weil dir die Zeit in Peru an der Universität anerkannt wird? Dann melde dich für den Kurs "Spanisch für Studenten" an und profitiere vom Lernen in einer sehr motivierten Gruppe....

Share This
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
LinkedIn
Share:
0
0
0
Follow us on:

main square cusco main square cusco main square cusco main square cusco main square cusco
german
english
france
italy
Sweden
peru
Netherlands

TOTAL IMMERSION PROGRAM

immersion: cusco
This program is tailored for people who need to learn Spanish quickly, mainly for employment reasons. The total immersion model leads to guaranteed success in a short period of time.

Special attention will be given to cultural differences between the western world and Latin America (barriers, codes etc.) and Spanish in (formal) work situations.

During the morning, the student begins with five hours of private classes. Immediately after classes, the teacher will take him/her out for lunch to one of the restaurants close to the Plaza. After a short break, the student and teacher visit special places for two hours. A variety of visits can be organized: tourist highlights, hospitals, shops, markets, university, etc.

The program is flexible and can be customized for individual students. On Saturday, the student will be offered a day excursion (either visit to ruins, rafting, hikes). Since all classes are individual, the course can start any Monday of the year. There are no level requirements.

Minimum one week.

SPANISH FOR MEDICAL PURPOSES

special: medical Designed for doctors, nurses, social workers etc. The course focuses on medical terminology and information to improve communication with Spanish speaking patients.

SPANISH FOR 55+

special: spanish 55 Spanish course for 55. City tour in Cusco. Young people have different ways of learning, different ways of spending there spare time and different interests than older people. That´s why OUR SCHOOL is proud to present our 55+ program, specifically tailored to needs and interests of elders, offered during the best seasons....

SPANISH FOR UNIVERSITY STUDENTS

special: university Are you interested in studying Spanish at OUR SCHOOL because you can obtain university credits?. Register for our special “Spanish for University Students” course and take profit of being part of this special group of extra motivated, young people who want to know....

Courses
ENROLLMENT
Useful
Leisure
Share This
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
LinkedIn
Share:
0
0
0
Follow us on: